People

Charlotte Ashamu's picture

Charlotte Ashamu

Consultant, IPCH, Directors’ Forum

charlotte.ashamu@yale.edu

Laurie Batza's picture

Laurie Batza

Senior Administrative Assistant

laurie.batza@yale.edu

Aniko Bezur's picture

Aniko Bezur

Wallace S. Wilson Director, Technical Studies Lab

aniko.bezur@yale.edu

Beth Bolen's picture

Beth Bolen

Finance and Administrative, Manager

beth.bolen@yale.edu

Rui Chen's picture

Rui Chen

Senior Conservation Scientist

rui.chen@yale.edu

Damon Crockett's picture

Damon Crockett

Lens Media Lab Data Scientist

damon.crockett@yale.edu

Mariana Di Giacomo's picture

Mariana Di Giacomo

Natural History Conservator

mariana.digiacomo@yale.edu

Jack DiSciacca's picture

Jack DiSciacca

Signal Acquisition Scientist

jack.disciacca@yale.edu

Alison Gilchrest's picture

Alison Gilchrest

Director, IPCH

alison.gilchrest@yale.edu

Monica Grasty's picture

Monica Grasty

Lab Assistant

monica.grasty@yale.edu

Colette Hardman-Peavy's picture

Colette Hardman-Peavy

Paper and Photograph Research Conservator

colette.hardman-peavy@yale.edu

Richard Hark's picture

Richard Hark

Conservation Scientist

richard.hark@yale.edu

Memory Hark's picture

Memory Hark

Project Assistant-IPCH Lens Media Lab

memory.hark@yale.edu

Alice Knaf's picture

Alice Knaf

Postdoctoral Associate

alice.knaf@yale.edu

Leah Lackey's picture

Leah Lackey

Postgraduate Associate

leah.lackey@yale.edu

Paul Messier's picture

Paul Messier

IPCH Lens Media Lab Director

paul.messier@yale.edu

Website

Kappy Mintie's picture

Kappy Mintie

Senior Researcher, IPCH / LML Art History

katherine.mintie@yale.edu

Sydney Nikolaus's picture

Sydney Nikolaus

Project Assistant-IPCH Lens Media Lab

sydney.nikolaus@yale.edu

Katherine Schilling's picture

Katherine Schilling

Associate Research Scientist in Chemical and Environmental Engineering and Associate Conservation Research Scientist in IPCH

katherine.schilling@yale.edu

Marcie Wiggins's picture

Marcie Wiggins

Assistant Conservation Scientist

marcie.wiggins@yale.edu