People

Mark Aronson's picture

Mark Aronson

Chief Conservator British Art Ctr. and Chair IPCH Conservation Lab

mark.aronson@yale.edu

Laurie Batza's picture

Laurie Batza

Senior Administrative Assistant

laurie.batza@yale.edu

Aniko Bezur's picture

Aniko Bezur

Wallace S. Wilson Director, Technical Studies Lab

aniko.bezur@yale.edu

Rui Chen's picture

Rui Chen

Senior Conservation Scientist

rui.chen@yale.edu

Jiuan Jiuan Chen's picture

Jiuan Jiuan Chen

Research Affiliate

jiuanjiuan.chen@yale.edu

Damon Crockett's picture

Damon Crockett

Lens Media Lab Data Scientist

damon.crockett@yale.edu

Alison Gilchrest's picture

Alison Gilchrest

Director of Applied Research and Outreach

alison.gilchrest@yale.edu

Chelsea Graham's picture

Chelsea Graham

Head, IPCH Digitization Lab

c.graham@yale.edu

Monica Grasty's picture

Monica Grasty

Lab Assistant

monica.grasty@yale.edu

Colette Hardman-Peavy's picture

Colette Hardman-Peavy

Postgraduate Associate in Photographic Research

colette.hardman-peavy@yale.edu

Richard Hark's picture

Richard Hark

Conservation Scientist

richard.hark@yale.edu

Alice Knaf's picture

Alice Knaf

Postgraduate Associate pending degree

alice.knaf@yale.edu

Paul Messier's picture

Paul Messier

IPCH Chair and Lens Media Lab Director

paul.messier@yale.edu

Website

Nicholas Rogers's picture

Nicholas Rogers

Signal Processing Scientist

nicholas.rogers@yale.edu

Katherine Schilling's picture

Katherine Schilling

Associate Research Scientist in Chemical and Environmental Engineering and Associate Conservation Research Scientist in IPCH

katherine.schilling@yale.edu

Sarah Schlick's picture

Sarah Schlick

Postgraduate Associate

sarah.schlick@yale.edu

Madison Washington's picture

Madison Washington

Postgraduate Associate

madison.washington@yale.edu

Marcie Wiggins's picture

Marcie Wiggins

Postdoctoral Associate

marcie.wiggins@yale.edu