Mary Miller
Sterling Professor in the History of Art
Laboratory Directors
Aniko Bezur, Ph.D.
Wallace S. Wilson Director,
Technical Studies Lab
Lukasz Bratasz
Head, IPCH Sustainable Conservation Laboratory
Ian McClure
Susan Morse Hilles Chief Conservator (YUAG)
and Chair, Conservation Laboratory Steering Committee (IPCH)
Paul Messier
Head, IPCH Lens Media Lab
Paul Whitmore, Ph.D.
Director, Aging Diagnostics Lab
Postdocs and Fellows
Saima Akhtar
Postdoctoral Associate
Kiraz Goze Akoglu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Research Scientists
Rui Chen, Ph.D.
Senior Conservation Scientist
Chelsea Graham
Digital Imaging Specialist
Pablo Londero, Ph.D.
Conservation Scientist
Holly Rushmeier
Professor of Computer Science
Senior Administration
Laurie Batza
Senior Administrative Assistant